Great Elm Parish Council

Click here to edit subtitle

News and Information

Reporting street cleaning and fly tipping issues

Parish Council objectives

Parish Councillors

Dr Edmund Thompson - Chairman (dec)

Mr Richard Swann - Vice Chair (dec)

Mr Kevin Whitmarsh (dec)

Mr Gerry Peachey (dec)

Mr Jim Duffus (dec)

(Contact details for Mendip District Council and Somerset County Council can be found below)

District CouncillorCllr Edward Drewe              County Councillor: Cllr Phillip Ham

Lower Farm House                                                 Newbury Farm       
Faulkland                                                               Newbury
BA3 5XD                                                                 BA11 3RG 

Tel:       01373 834286 / 07505 776958                  Tel:01373 812152 /  07966 298406

                                                                                Email: [email protected] 

Mendip District Council                                        Somerset County Council

Cannards Grave Road                                             County Hall                    

Shepton Mallet BA4 5BT                                        Taunton TA1 4DY

Tel: 0300 303 8588                                                 Tel: 0300 123 2224

(Mon to Fri 8.30am-5.00pm)

Email: [email protected]             [email protected]